Without dedicated IREIBA™members like YOU, we would not have an organization!  Your help is always welcomed!  If you would like to serve on one of these committees please contact our Secretary.

Thank you for your help!!! 


Back Pack Committee
Marilyn White
(317) 674-6747

Supplies List click HERE

 The 2018 Committees are as follows:


     Back Pack Chairperson is Marilyn White and the Committee Members consist of Marena Leis and Dan Rosenberger.


     The Fall Fundraiser is Co-Chaired by Cindy Dawson and Nancy Patterson. The Committee Members are Susan Featherstone, Brenda Asher and Scott Pallikan. October 23rd is the date secured at the Firefighter's Union Hall for the Fall Fundraiser. Set-up begins at 5:00 p.m. and clean up and out by 9:00 p.m.


     Toy Drive Committee is Chaired by Kristen Olsen and the Committee Members are Rob Norman, Jenny Fults, Heather Burgett and Tom Miner.


     The Holiday Luncheon Committee will be Chaired by Scott Pallikan, Laurie Tucco, Katherine Miller and Brenda Asher are the Committee Members.